24 thoughts on “agen.dasterarab_molhy_20200805_081245_1-1”

  1. After the change is made, the machine should be locked to new players for four minutes and display an on-screen message informing potential players that a change is being made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *